52 Week Challenge – Week 3

The theme for this week’s 52 Week Challenge was Seasonal. What is seasonal, weather, fruit, I wasn’t really sure what to go for; figured I’d just shoot some summer berries in a bowl. Then when we were out and about I saw this statue, by Leopoldine Mimovich title Seasons. I just knew it was what I needed, there is actually four faces, but I only needed one so I too some pics with the name plate and voila!

Cloude Hill Gardens

Cloude Hill Gardens 16/1/2016, ISO 1250, F/4.5, 28mm, 1/30 seconds. Treated in Lightroom and converted to Black and White.

-Julz

One thought on “52 Week Challenge – Week 3

Leave a Reply

