52 Week Challenge – Week 7, Love

This week’s theme was Love, mainly I guess as Sunday was Valentine’s Day. Love can mean many things,there is the love of a sport or job, love for a child, a love shared between a couple. I spent some time watching people at the beach and spotted various version of perceived love, Moth and I managed a romantic Selfie (He drew the heart in the sand, awwwwwwww). I was not sure which image to use so I put a few to some peers and asked which they though was the best representation of Love.

Some liked the little surfer dude, however most all said the Family Love, so I decided in the end to go with this one. Simple, fun, yet powerful, the boundaries of family are many and varied, but the ties that bind are all the same; LOVE.

DSC_3228

Til next time, happy snapping………..

-Julz