Seven Days of Nature Challenge – Day 7

Finally at the end of the week, Seven Days of Photography Challenge where I was nominated by Desley and Robin. Today I will share an image from my Bucket List.

I am sure many people have taken many images of The Lonely Tree at Lake Wanaka in Southern New Zealand. When I was there there were a few places that were a must; this was one and the most elusive to find. Once we did locate it, it was obvious!

The Tree - Lake Wanaka

The Lonely Tree – Wanaka, New Zealand

Perhaps not the worlds greatest shot (I was barely off auto when I took this), but it is mine 🙂 . I am taking a leave out of our friend Marilyn and I am not going to nominate anyone else………please if you love nature and landscape photography, consider yourself invited!

-Julz

7 thoughts on “Seven Days of Nature Challenge – Day 7

Leave a Reply

