Monday Musings

A rare weekend at home, so I spent a big chunk of it working on my Still Life, catching up with some friends, a small shoot in the studio. So to say it was a weekend of bliss is fairly accurate.DSC_6968-Edit

Spent a bit of time shooting, then a bit editing, evening spent Saturday Night on the couch having a Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. marathon…………..and a few sneaky drinks; well I couldn’t let the tequila go to waste! 🙂22 - 4 things

Tried my hand at a Triptych in Lightroom (above), never really done that before. Then I kept playing with various different print catalogues in Lightroom……then went and made some, downloaded some…..oops found a new obsession?

Triptych

Anyway, so here is just a few pretties for now, I hope everyone has a great week, til next time, be happy, safe travels and happy snapping…

DSC_6932-Edit-Edit

-Julz