Share Your World – Week 21

I’m joining in again for Cee’s Share Your World this week, Cee asks us to share a little of our world and thoughts each week, with often thought provoking questions.

What is your favorite go to beverage?  Water, coffee, tea, coke, soda (non-alcoholic)
Coffee, Coffee, Coffee; my world does not exist without coffee, my day does not start without one and I get cranky when I have been without one too long. Yes! I am a caffeine addict!

Can you change a car tire?
I guess I know the theory, but have never needed to, the one and only flat tyre I ever had I was 18 and my Dad changed it for me! Now I have Roadside Assist, so I guess I could call them if I had too. Warning Damsel in Distress…….can’t break a nail, that would never do.

Are you a listener or talker?
Can I say both? I Babble A LOT when I get nervous. I am happy to be the listener when in need, like a friend, family or child. Give me a drink or two and I turn into a real talker lol.

Would you rather have no internet or no cell phone?
Easy, No cell Phone………..I can talk to people over the internet; Facebook, Skype etc. But there is so much you can do on the internet you can’t always do on a phone. But then there are Smart Phones, does that confuse the issue to have both in one, as is often the case these days.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I am grateful for the amazing Horror Photoshoot I did last weekend, the networking and connections I made.I am also grateful for finally getting on top of this damn head cold! Finally got my new winter coat to ward off the wind and rain on outdoor shoots. I am really looking forward to a field trip on Saturday (With said new coat) and I am hosting my first Still Life Workshop on Sunday…..should be lots of fun.

Heading even more into the future I am very much looking forward to some concept shoots, which I have in planning stages.

-Julz

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 21

Leave a Reply

