Have camera…..will travel

Someone said to me today that my Travel Page is so well organised and a treasure trove of places and things to do, especially around my home State. Little did they know it haven’t updated it for awhile, so now I have.

I was just saying I wish I could spend more time travelling, but when I look at this list and see WHERE I have been in the last 2 years……….I am astounded. OK, so not all the trips are long or far or even overseas, but we have done a lot of exploring, especially in the warmer months. I love our day trips when we just pick a location and go exploring, but I have been so busy with studio work lately we have not had much time……….soon I must get out again soon!

Actually looking at the that list has me craving some adventure again………..where to Next?

~ Julz