Tuesday’s Textures

I haven’t really been around as much lately, sure I have had posts go live, but I have not put in the work on my posts as per normal, just had a lot going on……I am now back on track after a few hectic weeks, so thanks for standing by me. I have some exciting things in the pipe works and will post more on this in the coming days and weeks.

But for now this is a lovely little edit I did with a Image by Colby Files (I have permission to use) and some wonderful dust/flour overlays I have purchased. I will hopefully use these from time to time, this was just a run through to get a feel for them. Much less mess than creating my own shots in camera or even on a black background.

Awakening

This is what is referred to as a Finger exercise in my PS Artistry course…….great for playing and experimenting; sometimes they work and sometimes they don’t.

~ Julz

4 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Textures

Leave a Reply

