Fallen Angel Shoot

Finally after what feels like an eternity I can show you the pics from my Fallen Angel shoot, with model Teena Moffat. I showed you the behind the scenes for a few shots in another post, here are the finished images.

JuliePowell_Leviation_2000-1

Levitation

Julie Powell_Lands End_2000

Lands End

Julie Powell_Snow Queen_2000

Snow White Queen

Julie Powell_Autumns Goddess_2000

Autumn’s Goddess

JuliePowell_Small Miracles_2000-1

Small Miracles

I am enjoying the levitation shots and I think they are becoming more believable…what do you think? I’d love to get out and shoot some more shots like these………so much fun. All of these were shot as submission for a Magazine, Small Miracles was the only one from this shoot featured, but I have to admit, it is my favourite!

~ Julz

 

 

10 thoughts on “Fallen Angel Shoot

Leave a Reply

