Monday Musings…

Hello everyone and welcome to another week, I had such an exciting week last week, where to even start………obviously the whole Featured Artist in Living the Photo Artistic Life Magazine; Cover and 4 page spread inside, featuring some of my wonderful artwork. If you have seen the Magazine yet, please do check it out the online digital copy is free and full of wonderful artists with such inspiring work!

I have just re launched my new look website juliepowellphotography.com or juliepowellphoto.com, please visit and let me know what you think. I have also got some freebies to download for my artistic friends, Textures, Lightroom Presets and some custom brushes. I will eventually had more items for sale, as well as my artwork to purchase.

I have also got my artwork listed in a gallery with ArtBoja (means colour)…so many wonderful artists here as well.

OK So that’s enough of the promotions stuff, but please do check them out and let me know what you think.

Triptych_FB

I did another Fine Art Nude workshop with Chey Anne……this time with some Photoshop Artistry buddies, this time was very artistic, and all about creative lighting, and natural textures………and whole load of fun; above is just a sneak peek.

I also started work on a new concept shoot yesterday, my new model cancelled, so my daughters stepped up and modelled for me, such champs.

I have another Still Life/ Product workshop on Saturday and another concept shoot on Sunday (if the weather holds); so busy, busy week.

So here’s hoping you all have a fantastic week, and happy snapping…

~Julz

 

6 thoughts on “Monday Musings…

Leave a Reply

