Another 52 Week Challenge – Week 3

Apparently I got myself all turned around with too many different 52 Week challenges……sorry for the confusion. It seems I am also running late on this one by The Girl that Dreams Awake…this week is actually Self Portraits and not Light.

This is a Self Portrait of sorts, I really do not like being in front of the camera, so I took this image of me (well really only my eyes left) and went to town, digital art wise.

Artistic SelfDSC_9658-Edit-Edit

This is probably the closest I have ever gotten to taking an actual self portrait.

~ Julz

2 thoughts on “Another 52 Week Challenge – Week 3

  1. Pingback: Selfie.. | sparksfromacombustiblemind

Leave a Reply

