Tuesday’s Textures

Another quick one for today this piece was also heavily inspired by Brooke Shaden, as was last week’s image. Both feature one of my daughters as the model. I am going through a real fantasy stage with my art right now, and find myself looking back at more and more of Brooke Shaden’s work, not to copy, I could never hope to do that, but I must confess to being heavily inspired!

Moon Dreaming

Moon Dreaming

I have also noticed I have been doing a lot of squares in the image shape and sizing, must also be a touch of Brooke sneaking through……..this one however I wanted more height.

Til next time, happy snapping and have a great week…

~ Julz

One thought on “Tuesday’s Textures

Leave a Reply

