Winter Workshops – Still Life # 4

We ran yet another Still Life / Product Workshop in the Studio on the weekend just gone, one of the biggest groups so far with 9 of us. A little cramped, but we managed……it is possibly the last one for the year, definitely for Winter, so I had a lot of interested people, it’s hard to say no.

Needless to say I was kept very, very busy and most of the shots I did take were during set up, or clean up, with only a few shot during the day, mostly as examples while tethered.

We had lots of trinkets and flowers brought in, as well as cakes, muffins and tarts…I had to grab a quick shot of the tarts before they were all eaten, how GOOD do they look? Apparently divine…..I couldn’t eat any, all full of lovely things like, milk, eggs and flour!! I can drink them in with my eyes instead.

Next year I think we will run a different time table and format, but more on that next year, I guess.

Til next time, happy snapping…

~ Julz