Another 52 Week Challenge – Week 5

Week 5’s Challenge from The Girl that Dreams Awake 52 Week Challenge (seriously love that blog title BTW), is Sunrise and Sunsets. Honestly my Sunrise clock is off, I only ever seem get up early for bad sunrises apparently, if it’s a great sunrise, I am usually asleep……….not good lol, I have had a few truly amazing sunrises to make up for the ones I miss, I guess. Sunsets however, love a good sunset!Here is a gallery of a few recent Sunrise and Sunset shots.Can you tell the difference?

DSC_6302-Edit

~ Julz, xo

11 thoughts on “Another 52 Week Challenge – Week 5

Leave a Reply

