Monday Musings…

This weekend was supposed to be a quiet, stay home and do domestic stuff weekend; but where is the fun in that? So I arranged with my friend Desley to have a bit of a session in the studio with some Still Life and a few bits and pieces………what started as a quiet Saturday turned into a marathon 7 hours of creative buzz. What an amazing day, we had so much fun. I will write some more on it all later, but here is just a tease…

14211949_10209077948019451_3982661679852224961_n
Image by Desley

rose-trip

I then spent Sunday doing the domestic thing and then finished the day off with a nice Family Portrait session for a new client.

I am still busy with a few projects and I will have more pics from our trip to Beechworth, but for now I will leave it here.

Til next time, hope you have a great week and happy snapping…

~Julz