Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Rocks

Cee’s B&W photo challenge this week is rocks, here is just a few from my travels and my own back yard, big rocks and little rocks, so much texture and diversity.

This first one is from Airey’s Inlet on the Great Ocean Road, Victoria, directly behind me when I took this pics is a lighthouse.

Spare

This is a worm’s eye few of my garden path and the rock garden in the background.monochrome-fence-1-of-3-e1429585510546

OK so technically not rocks, or B&W, but a monochromatic shot of the smashed up concrete in the backyard, from when the new deck was built.DSC_3716

This is London Bridge, the one on Mornington Peninsula, not Port Campbell (Great Ocean Road fame), why there are two places called the same thing in the same state I have no idea. Up until this year I only thought there was one and I have lived in Victoria most of my life.wp-1455234813287.jpg

Til next time, happy snapping…

~ Julz