See Differently 7 – 15

Back on track again, I love sunny Friday afternoon, I like to sit in my garden after work and just ‘BE’……just sit and listen, watch the furkids, the birds, the bugs……….let me troubles from the day just melt away, no work for two whole days and and endless sea of possibilities before me.

That’s when you start to notice things…..cobwebs caught in plants, shimmering in sunlight. I’m using my phone again, so pics not a nice as I would normally like, but the bokeh is pretty good. If you would like to join our challenge, head on over to Robyn’s page at Captivate Me

~ Julz

6 thoughts on “See Differently 7 – 15

Leave a Reply

