See Differently 11 – 15

How gorgeous and creepy and ugly is this flea bitten, moth chewed stuffed rabbit! Oh My I just HAD to take a snap, I wish I had taken a good one in colour on my SLR, but too late now. Anyway I just had to show my find………..definitely something a little different

wp-1476572440922.jpg

And before you ask, NO I did not take him home, instead I picked up these treasures; old work table, crate and ladder. Re purposing old vintage ware…that’s seeing things differently too, isn’t it?

dsc_2626

Want to join us in Seeing Differently in October? There is still time, just take 15 Β of ordinary things, seen in a new, interesting and beautiful way, it really is amazing. head on over to Robyn @ Captivate Me’s page

~ Julz

 

7 thoughts on “See Differently 11 – 15

Leave a Reply

