See Differently 13- 15

Some of us have been Seeing the World with Different Eyes this month, sharing 15 images which depict the weird, the surreal, the strange and always the beautiful; a play of light and shadow, the very small.

This afternoon I was looking at the gorgeous Spring skies on my way home from work, strange high cloud, wispy and light. I noticed how de-saturated the sky gets when looking towards the sun, and how bright it appears looking the other way.

psx_20161020_165928.jpgpsx_20161020_170008.jpg

OK, so nothing new here, but today it just seemed……….so pretty, so calming, so Summer like, it is even lovely and warm about 24c. I live for weather like this, shame I was stuck inside my office all day. Still have a cuppa on the back deck while I post this. Both pics captured on Sony Smartphone and edited in PS Express.

Want to join us, there is still time, visit Robyn at Captivate Me for more info

~ Julz