Spring Outings – Myuna Farm

I recently visited the Myuna Children’s Farm in Doveton, it was for my Great Nephew’s 1st Birthday. I have not been there since my own girls were little and it has actually changed quite a bit. I wandered around taking a few photos here and there.

It was a lovely, warm Spring day and I managed to get some lovely shots, a cute smile and a touch of sunburn; ouch! I was not on official duty today, but I did take a few snaps of the birthday boy and his cake.

Lovely little spot to take kids to see some standard farm animals and feed the chickens, there is a great playground, BBQ facilities and a little train that takes you all over the farm, or you can walk and there is pony rides as well.

~ Julz

Leave a Reply

