November Shift Art Challenge, and the Winner is……..

Well NOT me….My piece entitled “The Night Watches” didn’t win, but I did get an Honorable Mention and I am quite stoked with that! Was it only last week I mentioned my entry in the November Shift art Challenge? Wow time really is racing along at the moment.

juliepowell_nightwatchers

The Night Watchers

So many other wonderful entries, you can check them all out here – Shift Art November Challenge Winners. Can’t wait to try the next month’s Challenge, such fun.

On the mention of Shift Art, it is an excellent resource for knowledge as well, Members receive access to tutorials from some extremely talented artists, as well as interviews and special offers. Check them out.

~ Julz

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

