Online Gallery…

Hi, so excited to announce that my online gallery at Art Boya is now live and prints can be ordered to purchase. So far only within USA and Canada I believe at the moment. I can also have large Format Canvas printed and freighted within Australia as well. So please visit my gallery, ‘like’ some of my images, perhaps share on your social media sites, I would be so grateful.

My Art Boya gallery can be found here. Please note that there are many other talented artists also listed on this site with images for sale. Do check it out.

Please note that I also have some items for sale on Etsy, including my Animal Alphabet E-book, works on iPads, iPhones and Android devices too. Check it out here, and maybe have a look at some of the other digital items.Here is a seek peak at the e-book

Don’t forget to like and subscribe……….thanks for visiting, I hope you have a wonderful day.

~ Julz

 

 

2 thoughts on “Online Gallery…

Leave a Reply

