Another 52 Week Challenge – Week 18

The Girl That Dreams Awake has chosen Freedom as this week’s 52 Week Challenge Theme.

What does Freedom mean to you? I guess it is different in each of us. Some people see and value things differently. Freedom to me is time spent alone with my imagination. I love to create, whether that is with my PC or my Camera. I love children’s imaginations…….nothing is impossible; my imagination and creativity is like that.Joy, wonder and magic are all real to me.

DSC_0533-Edit

My car, my camera and the open road also represent freedom, the sheer joy of travelling to someplace and exploring. Near or far, I don’t mind there is always some adventure to be found. And then there is the ocean……….something comes over me when I am near the sea. Calm, relaxation, inner peace. Freedom from all my troubles. Maybe I was a mermaid in another life?

Again………what does freedom mean to you?

~ Julz

 

One thought on “Another 52 Week Challenge – Week 18

Leave a Reply

