Friday Flowers

As I have previously said I love a warm balmy summer evening and crisp early summer mornings…..the light is amazing, not quite cold and clear like winter, but soft and diffused. I grabbed my camera a few times; early morning and evening and grabbed some shots around my back garden

I used to love sitting on that bench seat, I now have a new zen spot, where I can sit out of the sun or rain and watch the coming and goings of insects, birds and fur babies. I can name most of the plants in our back yard, I picked them myself……..but I am not overly obsessive.

~ Julz

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Leave a Reply

