Share Your World – Feb 14th, 2017

I think I answered some of these last week in the 100 questions no-one asks, but that is OK most of those were one word answers.So this week Cees asks us to Share Our World with the following questions.

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? I have to agree with Cee, bottom in but sides out, it’s the whole animal thing, they take up so much of the bed and are so stubborn if you have to get out you need to escape out the sides, can’t do that with them tucked in. Also I tend to get hot and have the whole sleep with my legs out thing, need at least a sheet on the top part of me, but like my legs o=uncovered from time to time – weird right?

Have you stolen a street sign before? Oh Yes, Cee said she didn’t even know anyone who had, well she does now…..I never said I was an Angel 😛

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Yes, but mostly fuel coupons and then forget them when I get fuel. Thankfully these days most of my savings like that are on a swipe card.

Do you have freckles? Yes I have a few, not many. When I was younger and lived in the water (I loved the pool, the beach, rivers, creeks) I was always in the Sun and always had lots of freckles on my nose and cheeks……these days I cover up more and don’t seem to get them as much.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

dsc_7426

I got to go out and explore more of my Marvelous Melbourne, it never lets me down, even when I think I have seen it all; it shows me hidden gems. I have been to the Royal Exhibition Buildings plenty of times, but never just sat and looked at it at twilight and early evening with the lights come on and the stars come out………magic.

I also got to book my upcoming trip to Bali, finalised our Outback Adventure in April and booked another exhibit for my art. Made plans for a few short stay trips over the next coming months, while the weather is still good, as well as some photoshoots. So that is plenty to be grateful for. This weekend, I am hoping to have another photo shoot arranged for my new Series I am starting and that is about it at the moment.

~ Julz

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – Feb 14th, 2017

  1. I’m the same way about sleeping (sometimes a leg out, sometimes both, sometimes none… ). I have sheet sides untucked because I’m a thrasher. My cats tend to align themselves so that I end up “tucked in” and have to disturb at least once if I want to get out of the bed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

