Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Shot from the bottom or underneath…

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge this week is shot from the bottom or underneath. I’ll freely admit it, I’m a bit of a one trick pony when it comes to shooting positions…..mostly just standing (or occasionally sitting). I don’t get down low or on the floor, I don’t climb up very high, I don’t squat or lay on the ground….I can probably get down, just can’t get back up! So most of my shots are just standing.  If something is at my height it will probably stay that way, if it is above me I shoot from underneath while looking up. But that is about as exciting as it is going to get.

So my looking up shots are from things that are up quite high, the random ground one was shot with my old camera and reticulating screen; I could put the camera on the ground and turn the screen so I could see on live view, current camera does not have it.

~ Julz

One thought on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Shot from the bottom or underneath…

Leave a Reply

