In the studio – Working on the Tarot with Jess Ami

Back in the studio, working on my Tarot Series again, this time with gorgeous Jess Ami…..we’ve done the Cup and the Sword, this time I am working on my newly acquired wand…..well it’s more of a staff really. I have been searching around on random trips for the perfect piece of wood, Moth took it into his toolshed and created some of his magic…..honestly I should have taken a before photo, it looks amazing. and it has not even been touched by French Polish in these shots yet.

So we managed to get a few more images off; Page of Wands, Ace of Wands and The Moon and The Empress. Wow I can’t believe how fast I am getting through them. But with more travelling on the cards, it will be awhile before I get to do many more I think.

Ace of Wands

Ace of Wands

Page of Wands

Page of Wands

The Empress

The Empress

The Moon

The Moon

So far, I am completely in love with this series, it’s been fun, interesting and very creative.

~ Julz

9 thoughts on “In the studio – Working on the Tarot with Jess Ami

Leave a Reply

