Tuesdays Textures…

I honestly don’t really have anything much to share today, art wise, I am still working on the photos from our trip; let alone any art! But I thought I would share this from Instagram.

Wolfman

This is a new character we have just started working with, he doesn’t even have a name yet! DesleyJane suggested Baron Von Wolfenstein (lol), but I just call him WolfMan…….I am sure something will come eventually.

So a funny story, while we were shooting this at Garfield Water Wheel in North West Victorian Gold Mining area, hubby was attempting to climb up these rocks (quite difficult in these gloves and mask) when a family with small children happened on us……..I was expecting screams when they saw the wolf. They did stop in their tracks and looked very confused, the Mother burst our laughing and explained to the children it was OK, that the wolf was really just a costume. Moth proceeded to remove the wolf head and THAT is when the kid started screaming! Ha Ha Ha, so funny the look on that kids face……….has he NEVER seen someone take off a mask before? šŸ™‚

Anyway this is just a grainy B&W image from the smart phone, I will eventually create some art from the photos taken and will share on here soon.

~ Julz