Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Gardens

I really like Cee’s challenge this week for CFFC – Gardens, I have just visited a new garden on the weekend, one I have been wanting to visit for some time. The Gardens of Tieve Tara at Mount Macedon. I will only showcase a few for now and leave the rest for a post, once I have finished editing all my images.

DSC_1527DSC_1499DSC_1516DSC_1524

This is a cool climate garden and it is currently Autumn, although Winter is almost upon us and the leaves have all turned and mostly fallen to the ground, but there was still just enough colour to make it a worthwhile visit.

~ Julz

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Gardens

Leave a Reply

