Monday’s Musings

Wow Winter is really officially here, it’s been frosty in the mornings and nights are FRESH! But that doesn’t stop me, we had another busy weekend; I spent Saturday finishing up some new YouTube videos, as well as some videos for other projects, plus really working on some new Australian Animal pieces

Julie Powell_Helmeted Honeyeater-1

I won a few FB Awards and banner pics with this image………..so cool, very Spring for a cold, wet and windy Winter’s day.

I then had a shoot with a new Model, I think we clicked and worked together very well, so I am sure you will see lots more with her, this is Nikki…

DSC_1957-Edit

I actually had two shoots on Sunday and a mini Still Life shoot as well, so now I have lots of editing to do 🙂

My Exhibit at Brunswick Street Gallery finished on Friday, but my other exhibit at Scugnizzo is still going.

Not much else to say….I hope you all have a fabulous week.

~ Julz