White Cranes

I was working on a Conceptual Portrait recently and I wanted Origami white cranes, I asked many people, but no one I knew, knew how to create them. So I did what any self respecting adult does in 2017 – I googled it. It took awhile to find just the right set of instructions, and to wrap my head around them, but I did get it done.

This is the website I ended up using  20170615_110411

Actually I got kind of good and knocked up lots in a short period of time

IMG_20170615_115428_056

And then what did I do with them?JuliePowell_ White Cranes

DSC_2727

This is very similar to the original image before I added the cranes

I LOVE photoshop…..and I love creative conceptual photography.

~ Julz

 

6 thoughts on “White Cranes

Leave a Reply

