Share your World – 11th July, 2017

Here are this week’s SYW Questions from Cee

How do you like to spend a rainy day? Rainy wet days are good for three things, curling up on the couch with the dog and binge watching whatever it is I’m into at that given time (Lately, that’s Marvel’s Agents of S.h.i.e.l.d), shooting in the studio (it doesn’t matter how cold and wet it is, I put the heaters on and off we go), or shooting waterfalls, as long as it’s not raining too hard.

List at least five favorite treats. (They do not have to be sugary). Chocolate, cream filled biscuits, chocolate chip biscuits, chocolate cake, chocolate ice-cream (do you see a theme here?), p.s. unless they are all egg and dairy free, they will also make me sick 😦

Where’s your favorite place to take out-of-town guests? Oh up in the Dandenong Ranges for sure, Puffing Billy steam train, the rain forests, the views, the shops, the gardens, it’s a wonderful area.

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with? I tend to agree with Cee, trapped with a guy who could fix it would be the best course of action or Michael Buble, I adore his voice he could chat to me or sing, I wouldn’t mind either.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week was such a great week, amazing photoshoots, amazing people, lots of fun, we actually got some Winter sunshine and I managed to shoot outside (briefly) and my Youngest Daughter came home to stay with us for a couple of months, before permanently moving interstate.

I am still waiting on my new PC, apparently, there is a hold up on one of the Solid State Drives I ordered, but soon I hope. I also ordered new glasses, be nice to see clearly again 🙂

This weekend we have a Bird of Prey photo shoot, which I am looking forward too as well, hope the weather is kind.

~ Julz