Monday’s Musings

I had such a quiet weekend, which is a shame as it was going to initially be jammed packed but due to circumstances beyond our control, we either had to cancel or postpone various events. So we missed the whales and we missed out of the Birds of Prey 😦

I did go and have dinner with Desley on Friday night and we spent the evening chatting, on the couch with the gorgeous Miss Gidget and caught ourselves up with Game of Thrones, been so long I had forgotten some of the details, so now I am ready for the next series 🙂

ally7

This image and another were featured in this month’s Living the Photo Artistic Life, page 18 and this one with my dear friend Suzanne

what-happened-to-superwoman

But it did give me a chance to make sure my new PC is set up just the way I want it, yay………looks no different but it doesn’t crash on me in the middle of doing something 🙂

20170716_174752

It’s been a long time coming, but so happy.

This week…..just planning for the weekend, I have another new makeup artist on Saturday and then I have a private class on Sunday, so that should be fun.

I hope you all have a brilliant week…

~ Julz