Monday Musings

I have spent days fighting Telcos and I still have no home internet or phone.  I am running everything off my phone (with another provider). Angry and frustrated to say the least. But I did manage to play in the studio in  between dealing with all that!

I spent sometime cooking up a gooey chocolate mess, so much fun.  Will post some more shortly.

I also attended a birthday celebration and photo gallery exhibition for a dear friend Suzanne, so excited for her, such a wonderful exhibition.

Hopefully we will get internet issue resolved soon. I have so much work to do and images to post.

We are off on another adventure this weekend…as long as the weather holds, our bird of prey shoot which got cancelled last month. Fingers  crossed.

I’ll hopefully do some work from work tomorrow

-Julz