First Light

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “First Light.”

I thought the daily posts were to provide inspiration, half the time I have to go away and think of something to write………….this in one of those thoughts. I really was think about coffee first thing in the morning!

Anyway a blogging Friend (Is that presumptuous, I have never actually met face to face), invited me on a challenge. I had the perfect image. I had been slogging away last night through the thousands of photos I took on our recent trip and had just worked my way through some of the photos from Christchurch. They are inspiring, yet sad and disturbing, so I thought I wanted something a bit bright to cheer me up……..I found this little gem! New MorningI will post some of the amazing pics from Christchurch soon.

– Julz