Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Happy

I saw this challenge and yes it made me smile.…….but it made me think is it photos of people being happy, or what makes me happy, or is it happy colours, places and things? So I gathered a few things; happy people and babies, animals, watching a sunset, watching fireworks, I enjoy my photography, that also makes me happy.

13002542_10153700884929102_4313958573519535790_o

Unexpected friends dropping by makes me happy too……..yes it is me, but not my photo for once πŸ™‚

What makes you happy? I hope you have a wonderful day…

-Julz

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Happy

Leave a Reply

